”only time when I feel love is when I’m on stage shi like dat” YB

Alright so this is NBA younboy x Rod wave and lest start off with rod wave a rapper in the middle of the picture. I’ve been a fan since 2019 and he has a good as voice. His new album is fire and already has number 3 I believe so yea. AND TO THE FUN PART YB. younboy is litterly part of life on god. been a fan since late 2018. If I lose him really dont know what to do with my life. Praying dor big dog. currently his Album just hit number 1 debut ever in the world. he my inspiration. YB is also ina gang called 4KT with the rapper named qoundo rondo, and NoCAP, and a few others. But yea yb is bout to come home next month hopefully. Love u BRO…………….slime.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar